Clergy & Staff

Pollach-2The Rev. Gideon L. K. Pollach – Rector
phone: 516-692-6368 ext. 1
email: gideon@stjcsh.org 
 
 
 
The Rev. Jesse W. Lebus – Curate
phone: 516-692-6368 ext. 2
email: jwlebus@stjcsh.org

Sue Waiter – Parish Administrator
phone: 516-692-6368 ext. 3
email: swaiter@stjcsh.org

Danielle Holmes – Financial Administrator
phone: 516-224-4324
email: dholmes@stjcsh.org

Adam Waywell – Sexton (Sunday–Thursday)
phone: 516-692-6368 ext. 4
email: sexton@stjcsh.org

Peter Schwind – Sexton (Friday/Saturday)
phone: 516-661-6699
email: schwind12@gmail.com

Viktoria (Vikki) Reres – Nursery Care Provider
phone: 516-692-6368
email: guidedbygod@yahoo.com

Steven Finch – Director of Music
phone: 516-692-6368 ext. 5
email: finchsa@optonline.net

Carol Weitner – Organist
phone: 516-692-6368
email: caweitner@optonline.net

Josephine Greco – Children’s Music Leader
phone: 516-692-6368
email: jgreco114@gmail.com

After-Hours Buildings & Grounds Emergencies
phone: 516-524-6391 (John Papa, Cemetery Superintendent)

 

about About